North Cheshire 5k Grand Prix series

North Cheshire 5k Grand Prix Series entry list

This is the entry list web page for the 5k Series.

If you have entered the whole series, please remember that you get one race number to last you for all 5 races.
Do not throw it away!

Please note that you can enter individual races – you don't have to enter the whole series.  Each individual race has its own closing date for entries.

The entry list will be here closer to the race dates. 

5k Grand Prix Series - Ladies winners

2016 series

FSen: Lisa Craig (Altrincham & DAC)
F35: Rebecca Mills (Swinton RC)
F40: Bobbie Lomax (Warrington RC)
F45: Helen Reagan (Sale Harriers Mchr)
F50: Joanne Lott (Trafford AC)
F55: Jackie Cordingley (Sale Harriers Mchr)
F60: Janet Shaw (Helsby RC)

(overall winner in italics)

5k Grand Prix Series - Mens winners

2016 series

MSen: Damian Nicholls (Wilmslow RC)
M40: Michael Harrington (Vale Royal AC)
M45: Chris Millington (Spectrum Striders RC)
M50: Andy Holloway (unattached)
M55: Paul Norris (Wilmslow RC)
M60: Andrew Skett (Lymm Runners)
M65: Alan Miles (Fetcheveryone)
M70: Neville Griffiths (Spectrum Striders RC)
M75: Dave Atwell (Altrincham & DAC)
M80: Arthur Walsham (Salford Harriers)
MJun: Lucas Parker (Macclesfield Harriers)

(overall winner in italics)

5k series - sponsor

Many thanks to
our 5k series sponsor

 Westbrook Carpets & Laminates